Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
4

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
6
7

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
11

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
13
14

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
18

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
20
21

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
25

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
27
28

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM