Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
3
4

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
8

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
10
11

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
13
14

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
15

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20
21

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
22

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
24
25

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
29

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM