Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
2

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
4
5

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
9

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
11
12

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
16

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
18
19

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
23

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
25
26

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
30

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM