Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
3

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
5
6

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
10

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
12
13

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
16

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
17

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
19
20

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
24

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
26
27

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
31

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM