Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3
4

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
5

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
7
8

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
11

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
12

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
14
15

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
19

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
21
22

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24
25

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
26

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM