Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4
5

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
6

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
8
9

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11
12

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
13

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
18
19

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
20

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
22
23

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25
26

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
27

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
29
30

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • English Class

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • English Class

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • English Class

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM