Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
3
4

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
8

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
10
11

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
13
14

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
15

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20
21

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
22

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
24
25

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
29

English Class

English Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Catechism

Catechism

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • English Class

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • English Class

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • English Class

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catechism

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Catechism

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM